The Best 1200 (2005)

1. I Need to Be In Love (1990 remix)
2. I Just Fall In Love Again
3. Baby It's You (1987 remix)
4. Can't Smile Without You (alternate version)
5. Beechwood 4-5789
6. Eve (1987 remix)
7. All of My Life (1987 remix)
8. Reason to Believe (1987 remix)
9. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
10. Maybe It's You (1990 remix)
11. Ticket to Ride (1973 version)
12. Sweet Sweet Smile
13. A Song for You (1987 remix)
14. Because We Are In Love

Buy from Amazon:
Japanese CD release

This is nothing more than a repackaging of Reflections, a compilation released in 1995. The track listing and mastering is exactly the same, as is the actual cover of the CD.

This is a budget-priced Japanese release (1200 Yen, hence the Best 1200 title). It has no liner notes other than a list of other titles in the Best 1200 series.

Produced by Richard Carpenter, Karen Carpenter and Jack Daugherty

Return to the Carpenters Album Index.