Radio Years (1991)

1. Aurora
2. Only Yesterday
3. Desperado
4. Please Mr. Postman
5. I Can Dream Can't I
6. Solitaire
7. Happy
8. Caught Between Goodbye and I Love You
9. Love Me for What I Am
10. Eventide

Canadian CD release

Yes, it is Horizon, the whole album, in its original order. Strange, huh? But not as strange as the sound -- this CD sounds like it was mastered from a cassette tape. There is a HUGE amount of hiss in the recording, and the fidelity is very low. This CD does not look to be authorized by A&M Records, as the name A&M does not appear anywhere on the CD or packaging...

Produced by Richard Carpenter

Associate Producer: Karen Carpenter

Return to the Carpenters Album Index.