Reflections (1995)

1. I Need to Be In Love (1990 remix)
2. I Just Fall In Love Again
3. Baby It's You (1987 remix)
4. Can't Smile Without You (alternate version)
5. Beechwood 4-5789
6. Eve (1987 remix)
7. All of My Life (1987 remix)
8. Reason to Believe (1987 remix)
9. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
10. Maybe It's You (1990 remix)
11. Ticket to Ride (1973 version)
12. Sweet Sweet Smile
13. A Song for You (1987 remix)
14. Because We Are In Love

Buy from Amazon:
German/Australian CD release

This is a nice collection containing quite a few early songs (all of which are remixes) and a few later songs. "Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore" is a particularly nice addition to this collection, since it is rarely anthologized.

There is nothing new here, however. The most notable thing about this CD is the liner notes, which were written by Ray Coleman, author of The Carpenters: The Untold Story.

Produced by Richard Carpenter, Karen Carpenter and Jack Daugherty

Return to the Carpenters Album Index.