Reminiscing (1988)

1. Yesterday Once More (1985 remix)
2. Superstar (1985 remix)
3. Rainy Days and Mondays (1985 remix)
4. Goodbye to Love (1985 remix)
5. It's Going to Take Some Time
6. Sweet Sweet Smile
7. Solitaire
8. Please Mr. Postman
9. I Need to Be In Love (single edit)
10. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft
11. Only Yesterday
12. There's Kind of Hush
13. Hurting Each Other (1973 remix)
14. Touch Me When We're Dancing
15. For All We Know
16. (They Long to Be) Close to You (single edit)
17. Top of the World (1973 version)
18. All You Get from Love is a Love Song
19. We've Only Just Begun (1985 remix)
20. Sing

Canadian CD release

Nothing new here. This is very much a "greatest hits" package, with most if the 1985 remixes included.

Produced by Richard Carpenter, Karen Carpenter and Jack Daugherty

Return to the Carpenters Album Index.