Sweet Sweet Smile (2000)

1. I Need to Be In Love (1990 remix)
2. I Just Fall In Love Again
3. Baby It's You (1987 remix)
4. Can't Smile Without You (alternate version)
5. Beechwood 4-5789
6. Eve (1987 remix)
7. All of My Life (1987 remix)
8. Reason to Believe (1987 remix)
9. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
10. Maybe It's You (1990 remix)
11. Ticket to Ride (1973 version)
12. Sweet Sweet Smile
13. A Song for You (1987 remix)
14. Because We Are In Love

Buy from Amazon:
Dutch CD release

This is a re-issue of the 1995 German CD Reflections, with an almost identical cover but with no liner notes other than the song information.

Produced by Richard Carpenter, Karen Carpenter and Jack Daugherty

Return to the Carpenters Album Index.