Boo Hewerdine and Darden Smith: Evidence (1989)

Original cover from 1989 version

Cover from 1996 re-issue

1. All I Want (Is Everything)
2. Under the Darkest Moon
3. Reminds Me (A Little of You)
4. South by Southwest
5. These Chains
6. The First Chill of Winter
7. Out of This World
8. Love is a Strange Hotel
9. Evidence
10. Oil on the Water
11. Tell Me Why
12. Who, What, Where and Why?
13. A Town Called Blue
14. My Doreen *

* Bonus track on 1996 re-issue, not on original version of album (previously only available as a b-side to "All I Want (Is Everything)"

All songs written by Boo Hewerdine and Darden Smith

Album produced by Martin Lascelles with Boo Hewerdine and Darden Smith

Other musicians on album include Sonny Landreth, Reese Wynans, Syd Straw, J. D. Foster, Paul Pearcy, Martin Lascelles and Chris Birkett.

Buy Evidence on CD from

Return to the Darden Smith page.