Darden Smith: Native Soil (1986)

1. Bus Stop Bench
2. Red Sky
3. Little Maggie
4. Veteran's Day
5. Sticks and Stones
6. Keep an Open Mind
7. Wild West Show *
8. Painter's Song
9. Two Dollar Novels
10. God's Will
11. Clatter and Roll

* CD bonus track, not on LP

All songs written by Darden Smith

Album produced by Darden Smith and Larry Seyer

Other musicians on album include Nanci Griffith, Lyle Lovett, David Halley, Gene Elders, Paul Pearcy, Roland Denney, Ponty Bone, John Inman, Paul Glasse, James Fenner, Dan Huckabee, Riley Osbourn, John Ely and Rich Hardy.

Buy Native Soil on CD from Amazon.com:

Download Native Soil from Amazon.com:

Return to the Darden Smith page.