Darden Smith: Sunflower (2002)

1. Perfect Moment
2. Satellite
3. Stronger
4. After All This Time
5. Closer To You
6. Daydream
7. Dreams Don't Lie
8. Shadow
9. 'Till It Bled
10. Easier Said Than Done
11. New Gospel
12. Swept Away

Album produced by Darden Smith and Stewart Lerman

Darden's first album of all-new material in six years! Includes guest appearances by Kim Richey and Patty Griffin.

Buy Sunflower on CD from Amazon.com:

Download Sunflower from Amazon.com:

Return to the Darden Smith page.