Darden Smith: Trouble No More (1990)

1. Midnight Train
2. Frankie & Sue
3. All the King's Horses
4. 2000 Years *
5. Ashes to Ashes *
6. Fall Apart at the Seams
7. Trouble No More
8. Long Way Home
9. Listen to My Own Voice
10. Johnny Was a Lucky One *
11. Bottom of a Deep Well *

All songs written by Darden Smith, except "Long Way Home," written by Darden Smith and Boo Hewerdine

Album produced by Martin Lascelles with Darden Smith, except * produced by Pete Anderson

Other musicians on album include Boo Hewerdine, Jim Lauderdale, Keith Carper, Paul Pearcy, Martin Lascelles, David Grissom, John Hagen, Preston Hubbard, Reese Wynans, Michael Morales, Ray Benson, J. D. foster, Lenny Castro, Skip Edwards, Pete Anderson, Roland Denney, Laura Creamer, Shaun Murphy, Donny Gerrard, Hector Munoz, Robert White, Joe Robinson, Dion Arnold, LeShaun Nash, Nick Ariondo and Don Reed.

Buy Trouble No More on CD from Amazon.com:

Return to the Darden Smith page.